Stöbern Sie durch unsere Angebote (7.278 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops [Filter löschen]

What Is God Really Like? , Hörbuch, Digital, 1,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

For the past two years, Craig Groeschel and his church have hosted a national multi-church campaign called One Prayer, a month-long concerted focus on unifying the many different, diverse churches participating by praying together and serving their local communities. This year´s One Prayer campaign attracted over 1,900 participant churches, which included over 2,000 pastors and over one million church members. Many of these churches are high-profile evangelical churches with pastors who are also successful authors and speakers. The campaign continues to attract interest from more and more churches and ministries. The 2010 campaign, scheduled for June once again, is expected to grow by 50%. This compilation book features chapters by 17 of the best and brightest participant pastors, including Andy Stanley, Francis Chan, Jentezen Franklin, Perry Noble, Steven Furtick, and others. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Paul Boehmer, Don Leslie, Stefan Rudnicki. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/zond/000762/bk_zond_000762_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Like, Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 8min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

One woman learns the consequences of having a PlaceNook account when all her ´´friends´´ show up on her doorstep unannounced. Cast: Nicole - KG Cross Tommy - Andy Harrington Henrietta - Leanne Yau Sgt. Connors - Ben Stevens Woman - Jennifer Fournier Woman 2 - Lee Ann Howlett Lavinia - Susan Iannucci Audio edited by Amanda Friday. 1. Language: English. Narrator: K G Cross, Andy Harrington, Leanne Yau, Ben Stevens, Jennifer Fournier, Lee Ann Howlett, Susan Iannucci. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/mike/001560/bk_mike_001560_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
The Likes of Me , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 456min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Cordelia Lu Hankins is the half Caucasian, half Chinese - and all albino. She has grown up in a remote lumber town with her distant father and a giant stepmother nicknamed Babe (after Paul Bunyan´s blue ox), convinced she is ugly. Then, in the summer of 1918, when she is 14, she falls in love with the dashing Squirl. One day they meet on the mountain and Cordy receives her first kiss, as well as a wild ride down a log flume that gets Squirl fired. Determined to follow him, Cordy runs away. She begins an exciting adventure that takes her to the sideshows of Seattle´s Luna Park, where her unusual looks bring her fame. But her journey also brings tragedy in this thought-provoking coming-of-age novel with remarkable, original heroine. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Laurie Klein. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/bimo/000711/bk_bimo_000711_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Mary Likes Them Young & Mary Likes Them Young 2...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Mary likes them Young: Mary sheds her marriage and boring sex life when she turns 40. She finds a friend with benefits. Jane´s son is on the college football team. He and his teammates decide to show her some new moves on the sexual playing field, and when the balls are in play, you know that they´re going to score multiple touchdowns and make the extra points. Who knew that playing with the team could be so satisfying? Mary likes them young 2: Mary´s sex life has done a complete about face. She´s quickly learning that being 40 doesn´t mean your life ends. In many ways, it´s only just beginning. This story is graphic in nature and is meant for adults only. All characters are nineteen or older. Enjoy 1. Language: English. Narrator: Lucy Malone. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/001717/bk_acx0_001717_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
What Does a Princess Really Look Like? : Brave ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In the tradition of Not All Princesses Dress in Pink and Princess in Black, What Does a Princess Really Look Like? breaks many old princess stereotypes. In this story, Chloe sets out to craft her very own princess. She quickly realizes that princesses are more than just frilly dresses and tiaras. ´´Inside of our head is where our smarts are,´´ she says to herself, ´´and this princess is very smart.´´ Chloe discovers that her power is not in how she looks but in how she can affect others. ´´You need a voice to speak kind words. But you also need to tell people when you are feeling frustrated.´´ Chloe learns that princesses are smart, kind but assertive, brave, strong, and determined. ´´When you know what you want, not much can stop you.´´ In the end, Chloe´s dads help her understand what princesses are not: perfect. Chloe learns that her imperfections make her uniquely who she is. In his debut children´s audiobook, Mark Loewen tells an important story that celebrates girl power and moves us to value the courage, determination, kindness, assertiveness, and ´´smarts´´ over beauty. Perfect for fans of The Paper Bag Princess and Do Princesses Wear Hiking Boots?, What Does a Princess Really Look Like? challenges gender stereotypes by showing girls it´s not how they look, but what they do for others that matters. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Christina M. Martin. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/143239/bk_acx0_143239_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
The Old Man Likes My Cleavage , Hörbuch, Digita...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Old Man Likes My Cleavage tells the taboo story of the old man of the house and young woman of the house who have to live together for one week. They are constantly at odds with each other and create a strong tension that continuously builds. After confronting the old man about constantly being rude to her, he decides to make an offer of sex. Maybe if they can´t get along, they can at least have some naughty fun. The 18-year-old woman soon finds out she is pregnant with the aggressive man´s seed. This recent turn of events soon brings them closer together and they decide to settle their differences. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Michael O´Shea. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/024155/bk_acx0_024155_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Something Like Stories: Something Like..., Book...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Benjamin Bentley and many other beloved characters from the Something Like...series make their triumphant return in this collection of short stories and bonus material. ´´Something Like Yesterday´´ travels to the past where Eric Conroy attempts to find love against a backdrop of intolerance and political upheaval. In ´´Something Like Fall´´, Ben meets Jace´s family and tries to cope with many changes in the years that follow. Allison Cross finally gets her dues in ´´Something Like Tonight´´, examining the relationships in her life during a girls´ night out. ´´Something Like Eternity´´ takes the series where it has never gone before as Victor Hemingway seeks out his ultimate destiny. Also included is a character guide and a timeline of key events thus far. Laughter and tears await you in this very special anthology! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kevin R. Free. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/052297/bk_acx0_052297_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Something Like Thunder: Something Like..., Book...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This isn´t a coming out story. Nor is it the tale of a lonely heart-seeking companionship. This is about how I learned to fight. My name is Nathaniel Courtney, and I m a survivor. I didn´t let the cruelty of others wear me down, and I´ve weathered the more subtle hardships of the heart. Love is a Trojan horse, slipping past your guard and leaving you ransacked and vulnerable. I emerged from that war not unscathed but as a new man. The only mistake I ever made was letting the right guy get away. Now I´ve got one more chance. This is the final battle, because if I fail now...I won´t. You´ll see. Just listen to my story, Kelly Phillips, and when I´m done, please don t walk away. Take this weary soldier into your arms so we can find peace together. Something Like Thunder is the sixth book in the ongoing Something Like... series, shedding light on past events while leading the listener toward an exciting new future. The Something Like... series: 1. Something Like Summer 2. Something Like Winter 3. Something Like Autumn 4. Something Like Spring 5. Something Like Lightning 6. Something Like Thunder 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kevin R. Free. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/046559/bk_acx0_046559_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Something Like Lightning: Something Like..., Bo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Never stop running. No matter how often life trips you up or how many times your enemies knock you down, just get up and keep on moving until you find where you belong. Kelly Phillips has been out and proud since he was a young teenager, and thanks to the gay youth group he frequents, he´s never been short on friends or lovers. But when you have almost everything, it´s hard not to focus on what´s just out of reach: a best friend who would be Mr. Right if he wasn´t already Mr. Straight. Or that handsome athlete at school who would be easier to wrangle if not for his angel wings. And then there´s the guy who might be a perfect fit, maybe even a soul mate...if only he wasn´t convinced he didn´t need anyone. Kelly has always been good at running. Now he must learn to chase, which will test not only his endurance but the durability of his heart as well. Something Like Lightning is a new beginning in the Something Like... saga, shifting the focus to a different set of characters while also revisiting a familiar face or two. The Something Like... series: Something Like Summer Something Like Winter Something Like Autumn Something Like Spring Something Like Lightning Something Like Thunder 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kevin R. Free. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/046216/bk_acx0_046216_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot